2011-12-16 / 11:33:18
FILED UNDER: Twitter
0

Grattis halsningar till vanessa


Dear Vanessa, Thank you for coming into my life! Without you i would not know the joy of being a mother! #happy23rdVanessa

happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Birthday dear Vanessa! Happy Birthday to u & many more! #Happy23rdVanessa

Life without Vanessa is no life at all! Happy Birthday Vanessa Hudgens♥

happy birthday vanessa hudgens! thank you candies for the beautiful cake for v! xoxo twitpic.com/7tdmcc

happy birthday vanessa hudgens! xoxooxox twitpic.com/7tdmkg

thank you adam (driver Vanessas hemsida) for the flowers for V! happy birthday vanessa hudgens!

“Today is my beautiful sisters birthday. She is truly the only person I can trust 110% she has been there for me through everything. She’s seen me at my worst and my best and she never judges me for my mistakes. I wouldn’t be where I am today without her. She keeps me sane and INSANE at the same time(; hehe I love you nessa. I couldn’t ask for a better best friend/sister than you. #happy23rdbirthdayvanessa xo ❤ – Stella via instagram)

Happy 23rd birthday Vanessa! I love you sooo much <3 you’re the best sister I could EVER ask for and I am forever grateful for you. Mwah :*

Today is my beautiful sisters birthday. She is truly the only person I can trust 110% she has been there for me t instagr.am/p/ZJdnm/

- Stella Hudgens

Today is my beautiful bestest friend Vanessa’s birthday, love you to death!!! Couldn’t possibly live without you!! twitpic.com/7tdls1 - Laura New


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: