2012-12-15 / 16:36:40
0

Grattis Hälsningar Till Vanessa Från Fans

HAPPY 24TH BIRTHDAY VANESSA ANNE HUDGENS. ♥

6 years. That’s the time I already spent with Vanessa. Crazy. I was 10, Vanessa was 18. 
I still remember how I cut out every single picture and poster I could find of Vanessa and hang it up my walls until everything was full. You wouldn’t see the colour of my walls anymore, ngl. Oh how excited I was seeing all the High School Musical films. I always wanted to dress up like Vanessa or Gabriella, I still remember that. Also when I found out that Vanessa didn’t like carrots I didn’t like them neither (but that only lasted for like two days because I love carrots so much). When I was in hospital when I was 12, I listened to V’s music when I missed my mum (who left one hour before). It cheered me up hearing something I was used to. 
Vanessa showed me with her mistakes that it’s ok to do them. We’re just humans, we are meant to do mistakes, because how else could we learn what’s wrong and what’s right? No body’s perfect and I love how Vanessa stood strong. I am proud to say how strong my role model is. She showed me how much I can reach. Vanessa fought for her dreams. I adore this so much. Hollywood is reckless and Vanessa made it. I love her voice, especially when she sings ballads. She maybe had some curves, at least she’s no hollywood barbie. Vanessa somehow always inpired my style. It started when I was innocent 12 years old. I always loved her hair. I tried all of the hairstyles she wore. 
Yes, I like to think Vanessa helped me being the girl I am today. She was the first real human I looked up to, who I pointed at and said “You are cool. I wanna be like you.”

I am proud to be one of Vanessa’s fans. I am proud to be a … lovebug.

All the best Vanessa. You are bless with a loving family and loving friends. Your future is ahead, it’s reaching out its hand, grab it and have the time of your live, because you only live once. Thank you for inpiring so many people, thank you for being … well you.
I love you. ♥ 

happy 24th birthday vanessa!

you’re probably the most annoying person ever, you do things i hate and i just want to shout at you sometimes, but it’s because i care about you and i love you so much! your career is on the up now and i feel like a proud mother, even though you are now seven years older than me. i still have my old notebooks filled up pictures of all the hsm cast and i had about a million fansites on a million different social networks. you’re probably the one celebrity i stick to, never lose my interest or obsession in. and even though there are always gonna be things about someone you dislike, or a part of their life you don’t agree with, i’ll never want any different.

i hope you have the most amazing birthday ever, cus you deserve it. AND JUST THINK NEXT YEAR WILL MAKE YOU A QUARTER OF A CENTURY OLD, SCARY.

Happy 24th Birthday Vanessa! I can’t describe with words how I feel in this moment, you were just a young teenager when I met you and today you’re a beautiful woman. Everything you do makes me feel more and more proud of you, everything you say makes me feel stronger. You teach us how to be ourselves, how to accept us for who we are, how to be better human beings. You’re my role model in every single way, I love you forever and always and I’m proud of say it.


Jag tycker att den första bilden beskriver väldigt mycket som jag känner för Vanessa. Jag har älskat Vanessa sen 2006. alltså sen den första filmen och har varit ett fan av henne sen dess. 

 


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: