2013-12-09 / 15:41:42
0

Nya Bilder På Justin

@iam_vernonb: The last prayer of the tour ! Let’s get it Perth ! #believetour #weloveJESUS #australia
@djtayjames: #believetourmoments #Brazil
scooterbraun: It’s the last show on the #believetour!!!! Let’s go @justinbieber!!!
@jblazeofficial: 156 shows later, the Believe Tour had finally come to an end. What a journey it’s been. So blessed to have been able to travel the world with my friends and meet so many amazing people. I’ve made friendships this tour that will last a lifetime. Thank you God for keeping this team safe and healthy through this journey. And thank you @justinbieber @scooterbraun @nickdemoura and @jonmchu for the opportunity to be apart of this amazing team. I will forever be #TeamBieber. And I can’t wait to relive this tour and watch it on the big screen Christmas Day! Shout out to all the #Beliebers I’ve met on this tour as well. You guys are the best fans ever! I hope that the pictures and tweets I’ve posted throughout the tour have inspired you guys. My dream came true this tour so, so can yours! It sucks to have to officially say this but, Goodbye Believe Tour. I will never forget this experience!!
@jonboogiee: @justinbieber #AllThatMatters the next chapter will be legendary.
desertdebs: Thanks for letting me travel the world with you @justinbieber . 😘
@scooterbraun: #believetourmemories #diamond
@AlfredoFlores: What’s Hatnin was the theme of our Bahamas trip! Can’t wait for you all to finally hear it. 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: