2013-07-01 / 18:47:41
0

Nya Bilder På Justin

 
@scooterbraun: Very happy tonight. I love this kid. And I have his back forever. @justinbieber is #family and I am proud of him. He is growing and pushing himself as a young man and doing it with the world watching. And what he wants is to be good. To be great. And to mean something positive to the world despite the obstacles or the pressures. His heart is pure and I will be right there with him like I promised him 6 years ago. It is all love :) How we react to adversity is what defines us as men. proud of u jb. Great talk. Thank u. Love u man!

rodneyjerkins: Me and @JustinBieber chillin before his sold out Denver show! Brothers 4 Life!

djtayjames: #weknowthedj
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: