2013-11-28 / 20:05:26
0

Nya Bilder På Justin

Alfredo Flores: Gala.
@alfredoflores: Really wishing we could of imported some grandmas out here but this plate isn’t bad for being in Australia. Happy Thanksgiving and always remember, no prayer can be better than the prayer of giving sincere thanks and praises to God.
@carlenabritch: I have so much to be thankful for this year; many experiences, lessons, & travels that continue to help shape who I am. It’s tough being away from home; missing friends, family & loved ones. However, this family right here is one I am so thankful for. Each person holds such a special place in my heart. Our memories made, moments shared, & the acceptance & love we’ve built together is irreplaceable. This Thanksgiving, I am grateful for my team..those who I’ve spent every day with for well over 1.5 years. I love you guys so much; thank you for accepting & loving me unconditionally. I’m so blessed to be able to spend today with each & every one of you. Happy Thanksgiving!
@desertdebs: Happy Thanksgiving ! ✌️

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: