2013-11-17 / 18:53:14
0

Nya Bilder På Justin

 
@beastla: #MFILA Model @lolodoom On set filming#WaitForAMinute music video kinggoldchains @justinbieber Casting: @millticketceo #emillsdidit
@brooklyndom68: Passing the torch and teaching these two my ways. Great seeing my homey #chrisbrown and my new homey #justinbieber today @brooklynprojectsla … Working on something good for 2014.
@neimanmarcusss: No flexing here at all 😂 @justinbieber
@neimanmarcusss: Rare. #forallyallcomplaining
@milktyson: My brother @justinbieber just blessed me with some art at one of my spots! We are gonna do sometjinh big to give back to the victims of the tragedy. #PrayForThePhilippines
Alfredo Flores: filming #BELIEVE
@alfredoflores: it’s been 4 years since these days… Oh 😳 #4YearsOfMyWorld
 
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: