2014-04-23 / 19:18:00
0

Bilder från Justin

justinbieber: Raptors
justinbieber: Raptors
justinbieber: Thankful for God’s everlasting love.
justinbieber: ♛
justinbieber: All around the world ♛
justinbieber: ♛
@justinbieber: West side
justinbieber: Universal Japan thank you
justinbieber: if you like good music download Asher Roths album on iTunes. 5 stars @aproth
 justinbieber: Thank you for your blessings.
bizzle: @maejorali ♛
@justinbieber: ♛ Good morning
justinbieber: While in Japan I asked my driver to pull over for which I saw a beautiful shrine. I was mislead to think the Shrines were only a place of prayer. To anyone I have offended I am extremely sorry. I love you China and I love you Japan

justinbieber: Be careful. I might sign the girl in the white as a track and field star

 justinbieber: ♛
bizzle: What’s ur best scared look?
justinbieber: I am fashion
justinbieber: Throwback
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: