2014-04-23 / 23:03:44
0

Bilder från Vanessa

Coachella. Every year you give me an excuse to dance with my best friends, fill me with so much happiness and inspiration. It’s been real ;) Till next year my love.
We lived it up. Wait. @ggmagree let’s go baaaaack to coachella =( #postcoachellablues it’s a real thing

Coachella is obvi my favorite time of the year for many reasons. Aside from the dancing and the amazing music, (Arcade Fire was the shitttt!) I LOVE getting to dress up!

Here’s a lil breakdown of one of my fav looks from this year:

Top: Mara Hoffman

Skirt: For Love & Lemons

Jewels: Spell & the Gypsy Collective

Xo

pcd [post coachella depression]; it’s real. missing my tribe.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: