2014-02-05 / 21:32:32
0

Bilder från Vanessa


We’re all about the love. @lgypsy at @shawn_pyfrom amazing gallery. So proud of you love.

This post brought to you by U by Kotex. All opinions are 100% mine.

It’s no secret that I’m obsessed with nails and nail art. I usually have the help of talented nail artists to hook my nails up, but this time I decided to flip the switch and paint my manicurist’s nails. I’m not a professional by any means, so I chose the easiest possible nail art… the “half-moon.” This should be a breeze for y’all. 
 
Supplies: Choose 3 (or more) nail colors. I chose Sally Hansen Salon Manicure nail polish in “Jaded”, “Kook a Mango”, and “Plum’s The Word”. You’ll also need office supply labels to help you out with this one. *Scroll down to find out how to get a freeeee bottle of Sally Hansen Salon Manicure polish!
 
Tutorial: Above are step-by-step images of how to do “half-moon” nails.
 
Ok, now you guys give it a try and have fun with it! Oooh and if you’re looking to get these Sally Hansen nail colors, Target is giving away 1 FREEEE Sally Hansen Salon Manicure polish when you buy 3 U by Kotex products until February 22nd!




    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: