2014-03-27 / 17:16:27
0

Nya bilder på Justin

@hellokaili: Believe movie is out!!! 👅👅 go get it on iTunes
mikelernerphoto: Regram: I liked the work @justinbieber and I did last week. Just me and him in a studio, no stylists, no publicists, no label, no distractions. Super organic, the way I love to work.
@adidasneolabel: Prince of Pop doing what he does.
islandrecords: A few days late (3/23 technically), but happy #2YearsOfBoyfriend!
Want to see what happens behind the camera at the NEO shoot with Justin Bieber? You’ve come to the right place. We’ve got more exclusive photos every day this week.
This smile just keeps going. And keeps us going. 
adidasneolabel: Yeah. That’s him, right there. @justinbieber
@khalil: My camera skill are hard. 2 Ea$y ##

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: