2010-02-28 / 12:49:55
0

“Never Let You Go” New Single



With about a month until the release of My World 2.0, (due March 23), Justin Bieber took to his Twitter to announce the second single off the album. He plans to follow-up “Baby” with the track “Never Let You Go.” The pop singer, who will celebrate his Sweet 16 on Monday, will release the new song on Tuesday.

“It’s only 5 days until my bday, but now it’s only six days until I release a new song off of My World 2.0 on ITUNES!! Wanna know which song??” he tweeted on Wednesday night. “Next Tuesday after my bday (help ‘Baby’ get to #1 for my bday!! Lol) I will release ‘Never Let You Go’ finally on iTunes from My World 2.0!!!”

Bieber also posted a link to a video of him performing the love song, on which he sings, “It’s like an angel came by, and took me to heaven/ It’s like you took me to heaven girl/ ‘Cause when I stare in your eyes/ It couldn’t be better/ I don’t want you to go.”

“Everyone spread the word,” he told his extremely loyal Twitter followers.

Bieber, who will promote his album by performing on “Saturday Night Live” and the Kids’ Choice Awards, recently released his music video for “Baby.” The video has cameos from Drake and Ludacris and even shows off some of Bieber’s smooth Michael Jackson-inspired dance moves.

“It starts off, I really like this girl, but we didn’t [get] along; we couldn’t be together,” Bieber explained. “Basically, I want her back and [I'm] kind of going through the whole thing. I’m chasing her around, trying to get her, and she’s kind of playing hard to get, but I’m persistent. I keep going.”


Hör är låten: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32EHLhtigS8


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: