2010-09-13 / 18:37:41
0

JUSTINS SENASTE TWEET OM ATT HAN VANN BÄSTA NYA ARTIST PÅ VMA!

Can't stop smiling!!! Everybody SMILE

CHUCK NORRIS...We did it. Hahahaha

This is Crazy!

@usherraymondiv love u brother

I know I'm forgetting all kinds of people. My mind is just spinning. Couldn't even think. Can't stop smiling! I love everybody! haha

Hey @scooterbraun @thatrygood @carinmb @allisonkaye @dankanter @kennyhamilton and the rest of the team... WE DID IT!!! Woohoo

Biggest THANK U in the WORLD to the Greatest Fans in the World!! We Did It 2Gether and We are Just getting Started!!! I LOVE U!! Thank U!! 

Wooohoooooo!!! Can't stop smiling!

Wow. What??.R U Kidding. What!!?! Hahahaha. Wow. Wow wow wow. Thanks @studiomama and @lordbieber we did it!!


Awwwiiii han verkar så glad;)


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: