2011-05-24 / 15:46:58
0

Intervju Med Vanessa

That’s all we got today. Thanks to @VanessaHudgens for answering! Did you guys like this? Should we do it again another time?!

@xwritingletters wants to know: What is your favorite ice cream flavor?

@xwritingletters Baskin & robins mint chocolate chip hands down. Mmm that sounds good right now =P – Vanessa

@LucasDias wants to know: When will you start using your Twitter account?! We can’t wait to tweet with you!

@LucasDias Lol ahhh. I know i need to huh. – Vanessa

@ProudofHudgens wants to know: Did you know all your biggest fans call themselves Nessasaurs?

@ProudofHudgens I had no idea! Ha! That’s amazing. I love it! I used 2 call myself lochness monster so it’s like were all related! – Vanessa

@MrsStcloud1 wants to know: Do you have a favorite movie of yours that you’ve been a part of, and why?

@MrsStcloud1 I’m so proud of all the movies I’ve been apart of it’s hard to pick just one! But so far I’d have to say sucker punch….

@MrsStcloud1 I’m also an adrenaline junkie and SP always has my heart racing while I’m sitting on the edge of my seat. =) – Vanessa

Källa: www.breakingfree.se


Naww hon kallade sig för lochness monster

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: