2012-12-15 / 16:34:04
0

Grattis Hälsningar Till Vanessa Från Hennes Vänner Och Familj

Happy BIRTHDAY to my beautiful beautiful sista V!!! I love you!!! Young at heart, Young forever!! Xxx I missa you!!
Whether I look at the sun, the moon, the stars an the vast expanse in which they float, or whether I look at the flowers of the field, the trees of the forest, the beauties of the earth so full of color and so glorious..
happy birthday to the most beautiful girl in the world.. you’re 24 now and it’s literally insane.. you’re so beautiful inside and out and you always are there for me when I need you most.. I can’t imagine where I’d be without you in my life.. happy birthday Keqi ❤
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NESSA❤ you are beautiful on the inside and out and you give me hope for humanity.Hope you had an amazing birthday… I miss and love you…xx

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: