2012-11-24 / 13:36:54
0

Nya Bilder På Vanessa

Hello my loves. Happy Thanksgiving (again teehee)! After reading all of your lovely comments on my last post, I wanted to write a bit more… Today’s a very special day. A day that easily allows us to be positive. Reminding ourselves and telling the ones we love how thankful we are, filling our bellies ’til we can’t anymore, and being with friends and family. There’s no reason it should stop today (well the feasting should lol). We should always take time to give ourselves praise and tell our loved ones how much we care. You make your own reality. Make everyday a holiday. Also I just want to take the time to tell my amazing fans how much you mean to me. You’ve supported me thru thick and thin. It hasn’t been an easy ride. You lift me up when I’m down, all the love you guys send me from all over the world is so sweet. You make me strive to be the best I can. Thank you. For everything. So much love to you all. I’m cooking my first thanksgiving meal and am praying i don’t burn it all. Hahaha wish me luck and have an amazing day. Xx V

PS. A lil story about the pumpkin in the pic…You see, it was on the sidewalk all by itself and a mean old man was kicking it around. So I thought to myself, ‘This pumpkin needs a home.’ So I gave it one =)

and this is another form of child abuse
Mmmmm my fave. Sweet potatoes with brown sugar and marshmallows!!!! I’m still in a Thanksgiving food coma from yesterday lol. How was your Turkey day??!?!
Happy Thanksgiving!! Our warmest greeting to all of you!! God bless &take care!! Love you all
I don’t know where I’d be or what I’d do without these people in my life <3 I love you guys…. Happy Thanksgiving

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: