2013-09-26 / 19:07:19
0

Nya Bilder På Vanessa

Vanessa Hudgens wearing our Gold Beetle hand piece! Love her! Thank you again!
Gifted Vanessa Hudgens & her sister! they were so sweet! Thank you so much!
@lgypsy Such an amazing show last night!! This photo cut my other girls out but it’s the only photo I’m left with! #YLA @doe_minique @vanessahudgens @noreenthemac
I love bad CHICKS that’s my REAL problem #vanessa #hudgens #yla”
So much fun seeing my girl @vanessahudgens and @YLA @lgypsy preform last night!! #theykickedass!!
My L💘VE BuGz
👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯👯💋
@snowrundell @lgypsy @vanesshudgens #mybbs #lovebugz #mybbs #goddesslyfe
My Gypsy Goddess 💖👸✨👸💖✨👸💖✨✨👸💖👸✨✨💖
@vanessahudgens U rocked it last night boo!! 🎤 #purpleswag #lovebug #chicas #goddesslyfe

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: