2014-04-04 / 13:49:34
0

Nya bilder på Justin

chesterdefjam: #tbt to the first radio run @justinbieber and I did back in the day. #SinceDayOne #OneTime
 nickdemoura: Balling last night with @justinbieber
jonboogiee: #tbt I truly miss sharing the stage with my brothers. #BelieveTour Did you guys grab your copy of the DVD on ITunes?!?!?!
iam_vernonb: #tbt Right before I got up on to stage to sing ! #allaroundtheworld @justinbieber #imDARKinthisphoto #NONEofthefiltersworked
 
@florido: BTS: Putting in WErk! #hairbyflorido @justinbieber
ryanbutler: #tbt with my brothers
birdman5star: Day 3 in studio late nite workin with nephew @justinbieber tht @austinmahone song is a HIT just heard tha mix RG YMCMB @birdman5star

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: