2014-03-20 / 20:56:15
0

Bilder från Justin

justinbieber: I got my eye on you
justinbieber: Me and my bro @gg4g
@justinbieber: I’m in the studio all day everyday for the ones who believe in me and support me :) you fall but you rise back up stronger. Be great ♛
@justinbieber: Best music I’ve ever made ♛
@justinbieber: Get my bro Adam’s book Founder of Pencil Of Promise. It talks a little about some of our travels together and us sharing a room, he slapped the shit out of my back lol read why, it’s also one of the most inspiring books I’ve ever read. Proud of you ADAM :)
bizzle: ”Crazy when you’re in the club you hear your song you ready to turn up” don’t take my hooks
justinbieber: ♛
@bizzle: @torontojbieber @tanyabiszko @mmarciss amazing hanging out with these incredible beliebers :)
 justinbieber: @karolynnawrot @tanyabiszko @mmarcciss amazing hanging out with these incredible beliebers :) (via @shots)
 @justinbieber: I do this 4 U

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: