2014-05-08 / 17:29:00
0

Nya bilder på Justin

i know it’s blurry
adidasneolabel: Quick detail check, alright, all good.
idriserba: #floydmayweather #justinbieber #lilwayne @floydmayweather @mayweatherpromotions #mgmgrand #themoment
 
@michellemanzione: Before I approached @justinbieber , I asked his friend if I could. And his friend said sure. This was Justin, looking at video of him skateboarding, before I decided to approach him. This picture is for all my #beliebers ! You’ve been very kind and sweet to me 😘💋. And yes, #JustinBieber was very nice and handsome. The one thing that took me by surprise (more than anything else) was how clear his skin was. It was like porcelain. Anyway, he’s a sweet kid. Yeah, he’s making mistakes but he’s still young. Don’t stop #beliebing in the #Biebs 💯. #TheBiebs #VeniceBeach #California
lamaamin888: My favorite client
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: