2010-03-03 / 16:59:59
0

Skulle ladda upp intervjuen i Måndags men hann inte men här är den:

We talked to Justin about his upcoming b-day recently when we were in the Bahamas on vacay with him in January!

Q: Your birthday’s coming up, any plans?

Justin: I think so. It’s my sweet 16 so I think we’re going to have to do something really big.

What do you want?

A vehicle. A range rover. Car is kind of the big one.

How do you feel turning 16?

It’s another year, it doesn’t really feel like a big difference.

Are you getting your license right away?

Yep. I have my permit. It’s going good. My mom still doesn’t like to let me drive. [My mom is always beside me scared] it’s annoying. I don’t like driving with my mom because she’s like, “Justin, slow down slow down, slow down!” But it’s cool.

I think a Range Rover would be sweet because it being my first car, it’s kinda bigger, it’s not like a sports car.  It’s bigger so if I did get into an accident I wouldn’t get as hurt. My mom wanted me to get a Hummer – I don’t want a Hummer, but because it’s big. If I get into an accident, she’s not so worried.

What’s going to be the theme of your birthday party?

I mean, I am cutting it close. I’m still trying to figure it out. I don’t know.

Favorite cake and ice cream flavor?

I actually like ice cream cake. I don’t really like cake. I just never really liked it. I really like ice cream, so I like ice cream cake.

Who is going to be on the guest list?

My friends. chazilla94 - Chaz and Ryan, my best friends. And like, I don’t know, my family. Some friends, other friends.

I don’t know if I want it to be huge, huge, but I don’t know, I want it to be pretty big.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: