2014-01-09 / 20:23:47
0

Nya Bilder På Justin

kylemassey: Jb is getting pretty good
 
@milktyson: Be great
@milktyson: Blessed with my #FAM arts and crafts but to have some more special guests roll through
@kellyosbourne: Just had so much fun getting lessons from @justinbieber on how to #SprayPaint! Needless to say I was shit all I did was the horns! Justin is a lovely boy and have turned me into a true #Belieber tonight!
@kellyosbourne: Most #Random but fun night with @justinbieber!
@kellyosbourne: Most #Random but fun night with @justinbieber!
@milktyson: You can’t tell me @justinbieber don’t care about y’all! You guys said you felt distant from him so he jumped on my life stream! Stay tuned… Let’s spread positivity and change the 🌎 #FAM
@milktyson: Live Life. Love Life. #FAM
@yeshuathegudwin: Making music trying to retire early (:
@MallyMall: My lil bro’s @KyleMassey & @justinbieber @ the video shoot for#wakeupinit #goodtimes worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhUB1gqcv51D3SFA9O
scooterbraun: I miss my Bayside High sweatshirt. #savedbythebell #tbt
 

dankanter: #TBT when @scooterbraun totally called @justinbieber and me out for accidentally dressing like twins


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: