2014-01-17 / 11:59:12
0

Nya Bilder På Justin

@teenvogue: With boyish good looks, dreamy eyes, and a new photo pretty much every day, Justin Bieber takes home first prize for Best Selfies in the #tvinstawards! Keep voting and check back daily as we reveal more winners here and on TeenVogue.com/entertainment. #regram from @justinbieber.
@BraidynTopor12: @justinbieber these good ol days eh?
@milktyson: And sorry about tonight’s nonsense with Fake Bell I don’t do “twitter tough talk” so if he wants to own up to the nonsense and internet bullying he did I’m not hard to find. I got my little brother @justinbieber back till the death of me so don’t expect me to ever be quiet when you attack him. #FAM
florido: #believetour #tbt #blankcanvas @justinbieber
colinseyes: #tbt shootin biebs on a roof
@milktyson: Jus is putting a lot of work in my backyard! Can’t wait till the piece is complete! 1 of 1 #FAM

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: